Certified Installer Program

Certified Installer TrainingEnvirobond’s Certified Installer Program is designed to educate the contractors that install our products on the proper installation techniques. Because our Certified Installers are trained properly, we can ensure the success of the Envirobond products.

We are an official ICPI member and have certified ICPI installers on Staff (see more at www.icpi.org).

Contractors learn how to install our product, resulting in optimized efficiency as well as improved performance. We’ve also seen the benefit of having multiple contractors in one room speaking of their experiences in the field. Sharing of tips and tricks learned along the way seems to benefit everyone in the room.

Becoming an Envirobond certified installer puts you on our map. This gives you a direct link to our sales staff who can walk you through any problem or situation you come up against. By knowing that you are aware of all aspects of the Envirobond products, we can get right to the heart of any problem. We also like to treat our Certified Installers right!

Not only can you tell your customers about your certification, you can also:

  • Increase your exposure
  • Receive product discounts
  • Educate your own crew
  • Have fun with us

Envirobond Certified Installer Program Training Session

EnviroSAND and EnviroSTONE Display

Envirobond Certified Installer Program

For more images, visit us on our Facebook page!

Certified Installer Listing

Here is a list of those who have completed the Envirobond Certified Installer Course.

Congratulations to you all!

CONTRACTORS    
Name Company Website
Adriatik Mule Adid Landscaping adidlandscaping.ca
Nunzio Giambattista All Care Interlocking http://www.allcareinterlocking.com/
Dillon Kenny All Care Interlocking http://www.allcareinterlocking.com/
Joseph Marn BC Contracting & Landscape  
Terry Jang BC Contracting & Landscape  
Taghi Mirzai Cutting Edge Services  
Herman Cuello David Gaze Landscape Group www.davidgazelandscaping.com
Jony Dura-lock www.duralock.ca
Paul Dura-lock www.duralock.ca
Chris Dura-lock www.duralock.ca
Frank Del Vecchio Entire Landscapes www.entirelandscapes.com
Murray Fletcher Fletcher’s Landscaping www.wightman.ca
Dave O’Drowsky Great Lakes Landscapes  
Eddie Gonzalez Green Scene Landscaping www.greenscenelandscaping.ca
Anton Dittrich Grieve Home Maintenance Ltd www.girevehome.com
Geoff Couch Grieve Home Maintenance Ltd www.girevehome.com
David Gunn Gunn-Duncan Landscaping  
Drew Jex Gunn-Duncan Landscaping  
Dave Hockley Hockley Landscape  
Mario Fasulo Homeland Gardening Inc www.homelandgarening.ca
Brad Sheldrake Landscape Industries www.landscapeindustries.ca
Jacob Maga Maga Landscaping www.magalandscaping.com
Scott Keegan Parkside Landscaping Inc www.parksidelandscaping.ca
Adam Tromp Parkside Landscaping Inc www.parksidelandscaping.ca
Richard Clayson Revive Powerwashing and Restoration Inc. http://reviveit.ca/
Steve Prior Revive Powerwashing and Restoration Inc. http://reviveit.ca/
Craig Rose Rockscape Design www.rockdesign.ca
Brad Rose Rockscape Design www.rockdesign.ca
Christopher Adomeit Rolling Hills Landscaping http://www.rollinghillslandscaping.ca/
Wade Bond Rolling Hills Landscaping http://www.rollinghillslandscaping.ca/
Jeff Sarty Sarty Design http://sartydesign.com/
Jamie Carmen Silent Impressions Landscaping http://www.silentimpressions.ca
Mike Vautour Silent Impressions Landscaping http://www.silentimpressions.ca
Scott Mackenzie Wright Lawn Care Services www.wright.on.ca
Peter Wright

 

Wright Lawn Care Services

 

www.wright.on.ca

 

 MANUFACTURERS        
Name Company Website
Joe Ponte Beaver Valley Stone www.beavervalleystone.com
Sarah Diyalee Oaks Concrete Products www.bramptonbrick.com
Mike VanHaaster Oaks Concrete Products www.bramptonbrick.com
Peter Colomvaskos Oaks Concrete Products www.bramptonbrick.com
Jeff Love Oaks Concrete Products www.bramptonbrick.com
Vito Mangiapane Best Way Stone www.bestwaystone.com
Andre Pacitto Best Way Stone www.bestwaystone.com
Richard Steinkraus Heritage Stoneworks www.heritagestoneworks.ca
Cameron Gilmore Heritage Stoneworks www.heritagestoneworks.ca
Leo Verduci Domfran Pavers www.dfpavers.com

   

Please contact us at info@envirobond.com for more information.